pdml@pdml.net

Pentax-Discuss Mail List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Stupid Lightroom Question
12 messages
LC
GD
SH
AC
MR
Wed, Jan 3, 2024 12:13 PM
Pentax sighting
2 messages
PS
SH
Tue, Jan 2, 2024 9:58 PM
Amsterdam and Bruges!
5 messages
RR
MR
SH
Tue, Jan 2, 2024 4:28 PM
My year in photos
1 messages
LC
Tue, Jan 2, 2024 6:41 AM
Happy New Year 2024
2 messages
AC
GD
Mon, Jan 1, 2024 4:45 PM
I'm back
2 messages
MW
RR
Mon, Jan 1, 2024 1:55 AM
GESO: The virtual xmas hols
2 messages
RR
Sun, Dec 31, 2023 5:24 PM
HAPPY NEW YEAR
3 messages
AC
LC
Sun, Dec 31, 2023 6:14 AM
Stacking cases
3 messages
LC
AC
Sun, Dec 31, 2023 5:50 AM
Fwd: Help! I've been unsubscribed.
2 messages
BW
DB
Wed, Dec 27, 2023 7:58 PM
System damage from surge--still struggling
4 messages
DB
GD
LC
RW
Mon, Dec 25, 2023 4:19 PM
LBA
2 messages
C
LC
Mon, Dec 25, 2023 1:45 PM
Merry Christmas to me
1 messages
C
Mon, Dec 25, 2023 1:29 PM
January PUG Countdown
1 messages
BW
Thu, Dec 21, 2023 12:06 AM
Which would you prefer in a lens?
5 messages
C
HT
JF
JS
LC
Wed, Dec 20, 2023 11:52 PM
DA* 60-250/4 on ebsy
2 messages
LC
C
Wed, Dec 20, 2023 11:35 PM
Pentax K3 III Monochrome Review
3 messages
SC
HT
LC
Wed, Dec 20, 2023 6:18 PM
OT: Mac and google maps ??
3 messages
DJ
SC
Wed, Dec 20, 2023 2:41 PM
Gaining an appreciation for my Pentax gear
1 messages
LC
Tue, Dec 19, 2023 7:13 PM
Subject: Which would you prefer in a lens?
1 messages
BG
Tue, Dec 19, 2023 12:39 AM
OT maps help
7 messages
DJ
JS
BW
PS
SH
Sat, Dec 16, 2023 7:00 AM
Toyota's new "Pentax commercial"
3 messages
LC
PS
MR
Wed, Dec 13, 2023 12:56 AM
Headphone query (waaaay off-topic, I know)
6 messages
RW
DB
JS
LC
MR
Tue, Dec 12, 2023 10:40 PM
First camera case
9 messages
LC
AC
HT
MW
AC
Mon, Dec 11, 2023 6:37 PM
Let's test the list!
28 messages
RW
MW
JS
DB
AS
LC
OC
MR
SH
AC
+ 3 more
Mon, Dec 11, 2023 5:22 AM
Next page