pdml@pdml.net

Pentax-Discuss Mail List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
PESO: the last flower
1 messages
HT
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 7:50 AM
testing testing
6 messages
HT
AS
MW
DJ
PS
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 7:20 AM
Lens design theory question.
2 messages
LC
MR
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 12:51 AM
some eclipse pics
4 messages
G
AC
Sun, Apr 14, 2024 6:23 PM
Checking in.
7 messages
SC
L
PS
DJ
MR
SH
TB
Sat, Apr 13, 2024 2:43 PM
Annual NPW announcement
2 messages
DJ
MR
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 7:08 PM
Who is the Greatest Pentx Mind of Them ALL ??
7 messages
SC
LC
RR
MR
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 7:47 PM
For sale Friday, big list to unload
6 messages
G
SC
LC
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 7:00 PM
AAAARGH! Effiing LrC collapsed again
5 messages
RW
LC
PS
SH
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 2:49 PM
OT: Analog photography now intangible cultural heritage
3 messages
RR
BW
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 12:13 PM
Half assed attempt at photographing the partial eclipse
3 messages
LC
AC
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 6:39 AM
April PUG is up
6 messages
BW
AC
BW
RR
DJ
RW
Sun, Apr 7, 2024 4:29 AM
hello
3 messages
DB
L
RW
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 2:54 PM
updated PUG bridge gallery
1 messages
HT
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 7:19 AM
April PUG - UPDATE
1 messages
BW
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 10:44 PM
Amazingly comprehensive review of a very rare lens
2 messages
L
MR
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 7:15 PM
Another weird Mac event
1 messages
RW
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 9:25 PM
Grey Heron (continued)
8 messages
HT
AC
LC
MW
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 9:40 AM
PESO: Duferco steel mill (2004)
1 messages
RR
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 9:17 AM
Last Call - April PUG
1 messages
BW
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 9:14 AM
PESO: Easter Snow (2008)
6 messages
RR
BW
PS
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 6:14 PM
PESO: Crappy Weather
2 messages
LC
RR
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 5:31 PM
OT: Basketball
1 messages
JS
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 5:27 PM
Re: PESO: Crappy Weather
1 messages
BW
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 5:11 PM
Quarterly faves album
1 messages
LC
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 7:29 AM
Next page