pdml@pdml.net

Pentax-Discuss Mail List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
PESO: green-eyed hawker
3 messages
HT
AC
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 9:56 AM
PESO: Inspecting the Flotilla.
1 messages
B
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 3:44 AM
PESO 2021 - 084-086 - GDG
2 messages
RR
GD
Sun, Jun 13, 2021 10:39 PM
OT Geso: Lynde Shores
6 messages
AC
DJ
J
DJ
PS
RW
Sun, Jun 13, 2021 7:00 PM
Vintage Pentax Stuff
1 messages
AC
Sun, Jun 13, 2021 4:51 AM
PESO: Iron Bars
12 messages
SH
PS
DJ
AS
RW
JF
BW
HT
Sun, Jun 13, 2021 2:56 AM
June is an odd month...
5 messages
AC
RR
GD
J
RW
Sun, Jun 13, 2021 2:48 AM
Re: Barking up the wrong tree?
1 messages
AC
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 1:16 PM
Re: Barking up the wrong tree?
3 messages
AC
MW
BP
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 11:30 AM
Barking up the wrong tree?
7 messages
AC
MW
DJ
BP
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 5:33 PM
Re: Something for the collector
1 messages
C
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 4:46 PM
Re: Video review - K3iii
1 messages
C
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 4:44 PM
Something for the collector
2 messages
C
DA
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 10:04 PM
PESOs Sunday Morning Worship
6 messages
AS
RR
DJ
PS
PS
RW
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 3:08 PM
PESO: Painted Lady
5 messages
AC
DJ
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 2:28 PM
OESO: Anniversary Flowers
11 messages
DJ
L
AS
PS
MW
PS
BW
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 2:01 PM
June PUG is up
7 messages
AS
BW
MW
BP
RW
SH
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 2:39 AM
OT: The joys of living in Phalaborwa
15 messages
AS
AC
DJ
RW
SH
J
B
MW
BP
RR
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 9:36 PM
PESO: Itty Bitty Flying Critter
5 messages
DJ
AC
J
PS
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 6:48 PM
PESO: Little Purple Flowers
6 messages
B
AC
DJ
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 1:19 AM
PESO: Rabbit
19 messages
SH
AC
HT
DJ
B
AS
J
MW
PS
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 6:25 PM
OT: Covid
28 messages
DJ
AC
AS
PJ
L
BP
R
SH
BW
MW
+ 5 more
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 12:45 PM
PESO: Rose Campion
1 messages
DJ
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 4:41 AM
Last Call - June PUG
6 messages
DJ
AS
BW
J
PJ
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 7:13 PM
GESO (6) - Wet Weekend
13 messages
AC
RW
AS
DJ
RR
DM
BP
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 5:43 AM
Next page