[ beware ] Just wanted to let you know ...
Tim Øsleby
ti-oes at online.no
Sat May 12 18:58:00 EDT 2007
As I read you, you are talking about a person who lurks for FS.
If that's the case, then I see no need for more info. We simply have to be
careful with someone who pops out from nowhere to buy stuff.
Am I right about my assumtion?
Tim Typo
Mostly Harmless
----- Original Message -----
From: "Thibouille" <pentaxlist at gmail.com>
To: "Pentax-Discuss Mail List" <pdml at pdml.net>
Sent: Saturday, May 12, 2007 11:04 PM
Subject: Re: [ beware ] Just wanted to let you know ...
> As I said, I totally screwed up and didn't check what I should have.
>
> The name is probably fake and the Whois request on the domain name
> from the email address point to somewhere Cayman Island.
>
> Don't think I should go further. If it was a name I knew well from the
> list (yes that's where I screwed up) I would give the name * of course
> *.
>
> I'm totally responsible here and that's my fault. I just wanted to let
> you know such guys * do * monitor the list for FS requests.
>
> Regards
>
> --
> Thibault Massart aka Thibouille
> ----------------------
> K10D,Z1,SuperA,KX,MX, P30t and KR-10x ;) ...
>
> --
> PDML Pentax-Discuss Mail List
> PDML at pdml.net
> http://pdml.net/mailman/listinfo/pdml_pdml.net
>
>
>
>
> --
> No virus found in this incoming message.
> Checked by AVG Free Edition.
> Version: 7.5.467 / Virus Database: 269.6.8/800 - Release Date: 11.05.2007
> 19:34
>
>
More information about the PDML
mailing list