[ beware ] Just wanted to let you know ...

Bob W pdml at web-options.com
Sat May 12 18:56:56 EDT 2007


> Don't think I should go further. 

Then what was the point of posting the warning in the first place? You
haven't told anybody anything useful that they could use to avoid
making the same mistake.

--
 Bob
 

> -----Original Message-----
> From: pdml-bounces at pdml.net [mailto:pdml-bounces at pdml.net] On 
> Behalf Of Thibouille
> Sent: 12 May 2007 22:05
> To: Pentax-Discuss Mail List
> Subject: Re: [ beware ] Just wanted to let you know ...
> 
> As I said, I totally screwed up and didn't check what I should have.
> 
> The name is probably fake and the Whois request on the domain name
> from the email address point to somewhere Cayman Island.
> 
> Don't think I should go further. If it was a name I knew well from
the
> list (yes that's where I screwed up) I would give the name * of
course
> *.
> 
> I'm totally responsible here and that's my fault. I just wanted to
let
> you know such guys * do * monitor the list for FS requests.
> 
> Regards
> 
> -- 
> Thibault Massart aka Thibouille
> ----------------------
> K10D,Z1,SuperA,KX,MX, P30t and KR-10x ;) ...
> 
> -- 
> PDML Pentax-Discuss Mail List
> PDML at pdml.net
> http://pdml.net/mailman/listinfo/pdml_pdml.net
> 
> 




More information about the PDML mailing list